01.

آلة القطع بالليزر من النوع المفتوح

قاطعنا بالليزر من النوع المفتوح ، جميع المكونات المستخدمة يتم اختيارها بعناية بحيث توفر جودة جيدة وعمر خدمة طويل. جسم الماكينة مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي الجودة ويوفر هيكلًا صلبًا يتم التخلص من الإجهاد بأحدث التقنيات.

آلة القطع بالليزر من النوع المفتوح
02.

آلة القطع بالليزر مع طاولة التبادل

بفضل تقنية اتصالات EtherCAT فائقة السرعة ، يطبق المحرك والمحرك وجميع وحدات التحكم القيم المحددة بأعلى دقة وسرعة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على قطع مثالية بدقة ميكرون في الوقت المناسب.

03.

قاطع أنبوب ولوحة ليزر

نظام تحكم مزدوج ، قطع متزامن للأنبوب والورق ، رأس قطع مستورد لضمان دقة القطع ، ضبط متزامن ثنائي الاتجاه لضمان دقة القطع.

04.

قاطع ليزر عالي الطاقة

تم تجهيز آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الطاقة العالية هذه بمولد ليزر 2000 واط ، والذي يمكنه بسهولة تحقيق القطع المتطاير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 5 مم ، مما يزيد من كفاءة المعالجة بأكثر من 30%.

05.

آلة قطع أنبوب الليزر

يقوم بعمليات القطع الدقيقة والسريعة بفضل مقاومة الهيكل ضد التسارع العالي والضغط العالي. خيار قطع الأنابيب والملف الشخصي لزيادة كفاءة الإنتاج

06.

آلة اللحام بالليزر

آلة لحام الليزر المحمولة HARSLE ، باستخدام مسدس لحام محمول لاستبدال المسار البصري الثابت السابق ، اللحام باليد ، مرنة ومريحة ، مسافة اللحام غير مقيدة.

متشائم

HARSLE Provides world-class hardware and software solutions to the laser cutting control market, Our turnkey solution delivers powerful automation to support high-performing machines. Maximise machine working time with height following. Actively jump over cut parts to avoid collisions and errors in the path planning.

إقتبس

اتصل بنا

نحن لا نقدم منتجات جيدة فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا خدمات عالية الجودة. 

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا بالطرق التالية.

email-2.png

بريد الالكتروني:
info@harsle.com

whatsapp-1-1.png

ال WhatsApp:
+8618052080815

support-1-1.png

الدعم متاح
لأكثر من 24 ساعة * 7

address-g.png

عنوان: حديقة Mingjue الصناعية ،
ليشوي ، نانجينغ ، جيانغسو ، الصين

هل لديك أسئلة حول كيف يمكننا مساعدة شركتك؟
أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا وسنتواصل معك قريبًا.

FAQ

Questions & Answers

Here you will get most answers to the frequently asked questions, HARSLE expertise team will also collect the questions from most customers during the engineering service process and we will update here every month. We believe you will get the worthful tips here.

ما هي آلة القطع بالليزر؟

تركز آلة القطع بالليزر ضوء الليزر المنبعث من الليزر في شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة من خلال نظام المسار البصري. يشع شعاع الليزر سطح قطعة العمل لجعل قطعة العمل تصل إلى نقطة الانصهار أو نقطة الغليان ، ويقوم الغاز المحوري ذو الضغط العالي مع الشعاع بنفخ المعدن المنصهر أو المتبخر.
عندما يتحرك الموضع النسبي للحزمة وقطعة العمل ، ستشكل المادة في النهاية شقًا ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من القطع.
القطع بالليزر هو استبدال السكين الميكانيكي التقليدي بشعاع غير مرئي. تتميز بخصائص الدقة العالية والقطع السريع ، ولا تقتصر على نمط القطع والتنضيد التلقائي وتوفير المواد والقطع السلس وتكلفة المعالجة المنخفضة. سوف تحسنها أو تحل محلها تدريجيا. معدات عملية قطع المعادن التقليدية. لا يوجد اتصال للجزء الميكانيكي لرأس القاطع بالليزر مع قطعة العمل ، ولن يخدش سطح قطعة العمل أثناء العمل ؛ سرعة القطع بالليزر سريعة ، والشق ناعم ومسطح ، وعمومًا لا يتطلب معالجة لاحقة ؛ المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة المقطوعة صغيرة ، وتشوه اللوحة صغير ، والشق ضيق (0.1 مم ~ 0.3 مم) ؛ الشق لا يوجد لديه إجهاد ميكانيكي ، لا لدغة القص ؛ دقة معالجة عالية وتكرار جيد ولا ضرر على سطح المادة ؛ يمكن لبرمجة CNC ، معالجة أي خطة ، ويمكنها قص الألواح الكبيرة الحجم بالكامل دون فتح القالب مما يوفر الوقت والاقتصاد.

كيف تقتبس القطع بالليزر؟

بشكل عام ، يحتاج العملاء إلى إبلاغ المعلومات التالية من أجل تقديم عرض أسعار أفضل:
1. سمك الصفيحة المقطوعة ، مثل سمك القطع للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والفولاذ الكربوني ، وتكرار القطع للصفائح المقابلة
2. حجم طاولة العمل ، وما إذا كانت بحاجة إلى التبادل إذا كان من الضروري اختيار بورصة مفتوحة أو مغلقة
3. هل أنت بحاجة إلى قطع الأنابيب المعدنية ، وكذلك سمك ، والمواد ، وقطر الأنابيب.
ما هي مزايا آلة القطع بالليزر؟
1. نوعية القطع جيدة. بسبب بقعة الليزر الصغيرة وكثافة الطاقة العالية وسرعة القطع السريعة ، يمكن للقطع بالليزر الحصول على جودة قطع أفضل.
2. شق قطع الغاز بالليزر ضيق ، وجانبا الشق متوازيان والعمودية على السطح جيدة.
3. سطح القطع أملس وجميل ، ويمكن استخدامه كإجراء معالجة أخير ، بدون معالجة ميكانيكية ، ويمكن استخدام الأجزاء مباشرة.
بعد قطع المادة بالليزر ، يكون عرض المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة صغيرًا جدًا ، وأداء المادة بالقرب من الشق لا يتأثر تقريبًا ، وتشوه قطعة العمل صغير ، ودقة القطع عالية.
4. سرعة القطع السريعة ، على سبيل المثال ، القطع بالليزر 2500 وات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 1 مم ، يمكن أن تصل سرعة القطع إلى 25-42 م / دقيقة.
5. القطع غير المتصل ، الفوهة لا تلمس قطعة العمل أثناء القطع بالليزر ، مما يعني أن قطعة العمل ليس بها تشوه ميكانيكي. لا يوجد تآكل للأداة ، ولا توجد مشكلة في استبدال الأداة ؛ لا تحتاج مادة القطع إلى مراعاة صلابتها ، أي القطع بالليزر. لا تتأثر القدرة بصلابة المادة التي يتم قطعها ، ويمكن قطع أي مادة صلابة ، ويمكن قطع معظم المواد العضوية وغير العضوية بالليزر
6. شعاع الليزر لديه قدرة تحكم قوية ، قدرة عالية على التكيف والمرونة ، لذلك من السهل أن تتحد مع معدات الأتمتة ، ومن السهل أتمتة عملية القطع. الشغل ليس لديه اتصال ، مما يعني أن الشغل.

كيف تجني قواطع الليزر المال؟

يعد القطع بالليزر حاليًا تقنية قطع متقدمة جدًا يمكن استخدامها لمعالجة المشاريع في العديد من الصناعات. يمكن أن تنتج منتجات مقطوعة بدقة وهي الخيار لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة. عادةً ما يستخدم المصنّعون آلات القطع بالليزر للحصول على دقة على مستوى الليزر. التصميم المعقد ، إذا كنت تفكر في شراء آلة قطع بالليزر أو ترغب في استخدام آلة القطع بالليزر للحصول على منتجات ذات جودة أفضل ودقيقة ودقيقة ، فإننا أدناه وفقًا للخصائص الرئيسية من آلة القطع بالليزر ، والتي ستجلب لك جوانبها المزيد من الفوائد.
1. آلة القطع بالليزر ذات كفاءة عمل عالية
يتضمن القطع بالليزر ليزر عالي الطاقة ومركّز للغاية. تقوم الآلة بتمرير شعاع الليزر عبر المادة ، مما يخترق ثقبًا ، ثم يقطع الليزر ، تاركًا قطعًا نظيفًا وسلسًا. يمكن لآلة القطع بالليزر استخدام شعاع ليزر نابض ، حيث يتم تسليم القطع على شكل نبضات ليزر ، أو موجة مستمرة ، حيث يركز الشعاع على المادة حتى يتم الانتهاء من القطع. في كلتا الحالتين ، تستخدم آلات القطع بالليزر ليزر عالي الطاقة لاختراق المواد وإجراء عمليات قطع دقيقة.
2. المنتجات المقطوعة ذات جودة عالية
لأن معالجة القطع بالليزر نفسها هي طريقة معالجة عالية الدقة ، ويمكن ضمان دقة وجودة المنتجات عند معالجة هذه المنتجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تضمن معالجة القطع بالليزر معالجتها بغض النظر عن المادة ، ولن تتأثر. تتم معالجة سمك وشكل المادة لضمان جودة ودقة المنتج. تمت برمجة المنتج المعالج بواسطة الكمبيوتر ، وبالتالي فإن القطع دقيق للغاية. أثناء عملية القطع ، يجعل شعاع الليزر عملية القطع سلسة ، وبالتالي تشكيل قطع عالي الجودة بشكل عام.
3. عملية آلة القطع بالليزر
هناك العديد من الفوائد المختلفة لاستخدام آلة القطع بالليزر في عملية التصنيع. بالمقارنة مع العديد من عمليات القطع الأخرى ، يمكنهم تقصير وقت التسليم. يمكنهم تصنيع نفس المنتجات للإنتاج بالجملة. تتمتع آلات القطع بالليزر بكفاءة أعلى في استخدام الطاقة ، مما يمكن أن يساعد الشركات المصنعة على تحقيق حماية البيئة وحماية البيئة وتوفير تكاليف الطاقة. كما أنها متعددة الاستخدامات وقادرة على قطع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد وتحقيق تصميمات مختلفة بمستويات مختلفة من التعقيد.

ما هي آلة القطع بالليزر المستخدمة؟

صناعة السيارات: يجب قطع العديد من الصفائح المعدنية والأجزاء في السيارات. طريقة القطع الفيزيائية التقليدية سهلة التشوه ، ودقة القطع ليست عالية. من الصعب التكيف مع سوق السيارات الحالي. يمكن لآلات القطع بالليزر تعويض هذا العيب.

صناعة الخزائن: تشمل بشكل أساسي محركات التوزيع ، وخزائن معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، وخزانات التحويل ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تنفيذ معالجة الألواح المزدوجة ، والتي تتمتع بتوافق واسع وتوفر تكاليف المعالجة.

صناعة الإعلان: صناعة الإعلان لها أنماط عديدة ، ومن المستحيل تطبيق نفس القالب عدة مرات. خصائص آلة القطع بالليزر متسقة للغاية. لا حاجة لفتح القالب ، يمكن قطع البرمجة حسب الرغبة ، يمكن لآلة القطع بالليزر أن تقطع أي نمط من كلمات النمط ، بالتأكيد يمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء

الأثاث الحرفي: مع تحسن مستويات المعيشة ، بدأ الناس تدريجياً في متابعة الحياة المادية ، وأصبحت متطلبات بيئة المنزل تدريجياً أعلى. الحرف اليدوية والخط والرسم والأنماط الدقيقة وما إلى ذلك كلها أدوات شائعة. يمكن للقطع السريع والدقة العالية لآلة القطع بالليزر أن تتكيف بشكل جيد مع هذا السوق.

معالجة الألواح المعدنية: لمعالجة الأجسام المعدنية في الرسومات المستهدفة ، يمكن لآلات القطع بالليزر إجراء قطع فعال للغاية وعالي السرعة وعالي الدقة للألواح في حدود 30 مم. آلات القطع بالليزر بارزة جدًا في صناعة معالجة الصفائح المعدنية.
التطبيقات الصناعية الأكثر شيوعًا هي المذكورة أعلاه ، وأصبح نطاق تطبيق القطع بالليزر أكثر شمولاً.

ما هو أفضل القطع بالليزر أم البلازما؟

1. مبدأ العمل مختلف
تركز آلة القطع بالليزر ضوء الليزر المنبعث من الليزر في شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة من خلال نظام المسار البصري. يشع شعاع الليزر سطح قطعة العمل لجعل قطعة العمل تصل إلى نقطة الانصهار أو نقطة الغليان. في الوقت نفسه ، يقوم محوري الغاز عالي الضغط مع الحزمة بنفخ المعدن المنصهر أو المتبخر. عندما يتحرك الموضع النسبي للحزمة وقطعة العمل ، ستشكل المادة في النهاية شقًا لتحقيق الغرض من القطع.
آلة القطع بالبلازما عبارة عن غاز يتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة عالية جدًا وشديد التأين. ينقل طاقة القوس إلى الشغل. تعمل درجة الحرارة العالية على إذابة قطعة العمل ويتم تفجيرها ، وتشكيل حالة عمل قطع القوس بالبلازما. بعد ذلك ، يتم استخدام قوس البلازما كمصدر حرارة لصهر المعدن. القطع عبارة عن قوس ، لذلك غالبًا ما يكون هناك قوس معين عند فشل القطع. لذلك ، عندما يكون المقطع العرضي الذي نحتاجه في الزاوية اليمنى ، فإن آلة القطع بالبلازما لم تعد قابلة للتطبيق.
2. جودة القطع المختلفة
من حيث دقة القطع ، يمكن أن تصل البلازما في حدود 1 مم ، ويمكن أن يصل الليزر إلى 0.2 مم. لذلك ، فإن دقة آلة القطع بالليزر أعلى.
يمكن لآلة القطع بالليزر تحقيق قطع غير متصل بسطح قطعة العمل ، وفجوة القطع صغيرة ، والدقة عالية ، والمنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة صغيرة ، وسطح نهاية القطع أملس وخالي من نتوءات. ومع ذلك ، فإن فجوة القطع في آلة القطع بالبلازما أكبر قليلاً ، وسطح القطع النهائي خشن وغير أملس ، ودقة القطع منخفضة.
3. مواد القطع المختلفة
آلة القطع بالليزر مناسبة لقطع مجموعة واسعة من المواد: المعادن ، غير المعدنية ، السيراميك ، الزجاج ، إلخ. كلها متوفرة. قطع البلازما مناسب لقطع المواد المعدنية المختلفة ، بشكل أساسي قطع الألواح السميكة.
4. رسوم مختلفة
سعر شراء آلة القطع بالبلازما أرخص بكثير من آلة القطع بالليزر ، لأن آلة القطع بالليزر تتكون من العديد من الأجزاء الدقيقة ، وتكلفة الأجزاء الميكانيكية أعلى.
ولكن من حيث تكلفة المواد الاستهلاكية ، فإن تكلفة المواد الاستهلاكية لآلات قطع البلازما مرتفعة للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، يجب استبدال شعلة القطع بالكامل (فوهة ، حلقة دائرية ، قطب كهربائي ، إلخ) في غضون ساعات قليلة ، وتستهلك آلة قطع البلازما الكثير من الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفة المواد الاستهلاكية لآلة القطع بالليزر منخفضة للغاية ، وهناك عدد قليل من الأجزاء القابلة للتآكل ، وتقريبًا لا تتطلب الصيانة.

كيف تشحن الآلات؟

بالنسبة لبعض الآلات الصغيرة ، يمكننا الشحن عن طريق LCL ، بالنسبة لمعظم الآلات الكبيرة ، سنقوم بالشحن بواسطة FCL.

إقتبس
الاسم بالكامل
اسم*
بريد الالكتروني
بريد الالكتروني*
ال WhatsApp
ال WhatsApp
دولة
دولة
رسالة
رسالة*

 

خبرة

ميزة المدونات والمقالات

HARSLE هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع آلات الليزر وسوف نشارك المعرفة المفيدة حول قاطع المعادن بالليزر كل أسبوع. نظرًا لأن HARSLE لديها فريق هندسي محترف ، فسوف نقدم المزيد من النصائح والمعرفة باستخدام الليزر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لمستخدمينا.

فيديو

عرض آلة خيالي

يعد عرض الفيديو دائمًا هو الأفضل لمساعدة العملاء على اختيار آلة الليزر المناسبة ، لذلك تسعى HARSLE لإنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر جاذبية وإفادة لك لمعرفة المزيد عن تفاصيل قاطع الليزر المعدني الخاص بنا بطريقة أفضل.

الشهادات - التوصيات

آراء العملاء

HARSLE دائمًا ما نتواضع لتلقي التعليقات الإيجابية وردود الفعل من عملائنا. رضاهم عن العمل الجيد هو أعظم إنجازاتنا ، ونشكرهم على كلماتهم الرقيقة.

عربة التسوق
ابدأ الكتابة لترى المنتجات التي تبحث عنها.

هل تريد أحدث كتالوج؟

01.

Open-Type Laser Cutter

Our open-type laser cutter, all components used are selected with care so that they offer good quality and long service life. The body of the machine is made of high quality steel and offers a rigid structure, of which the stress is relieved with the latest technology.

02.

Laser Cutter with Exchange Table

Thanks to ultra-speed EtherCAT communication technology, the drive, motor, and all control units apply the values set with the highest precision and speed. Thus, you may obtain perfect cuts with micron precision on time.

03.

Tube and Plate Laser Cutter

Dual system control, simultaneous cutting of tube and sheet, imported cutting head to ensure cutting accuracy, two-way synchronous adjustment to ensure cutting accuracy.

04.

High Power Laser Cutter

This ultra-high-power laser cutting machine is equipped with a 2000W laser generator, which can easily achieve 5mm stainless steel flying cutting, increasing the processing efficiency by more than 30%.

05.

Tube Laser Cutting Machine

Performs precision and rapid cutting operations thanks to its structure resistance against higher acceleration and high pressure. Pipe and profile cutting option to increase the production efficiency

06.

Laser Welding Machine

HARSLE handheld laser welding machine, using a handheld welding gun to replace the previous fixed optical path, hand-held welding, flexible and convenient, welding distance is not restricted.

GET A QUOTE

CONTACT US

We not only provide a good products, but also provide quality services. 

If you are interested in our products, you can contact us by the following ways.

support-1-1.png

Support available
for over 24h*7

address-g.png

Address: Mingjue Industrial Park,
Lishui, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Do you have questions about how we can help your company?
Send us an email and we’ll get in touch shortly.

FAQ

Questions & Answers

Here you will get most answers to the frequently asked questions, HARSLE expertise team will also collect the questions from most customers during the engineering service process and we will update here every month. We believe you will get the worthful tips here.

What is laser cut machine?

The laser cutting machine focuses the laser light emitted from the laser into a high-power density laser beam through the optical path system. The laser beam irradiates the surface of the workpiece to make the workpiece reach the melting point or boiling point, and the high-pressure gas coaxial with the beam blows away the molten or vaporized metal.
As the relative position of the beam and the workpiece moves, the material will eventually form a slit, so as to achieve the purpose of cutting.
Laser cutting is to replace the traditional mechanical knife with an invisible beam. It has the characteristics of high precision, fast cutting, not limited to the cutting pattern, automatic typesetting, saving material, smooth cutting, and low processing cost. It will gradually improve or replace it. Traditional metal cutting process equipment. The mechanical part of the laser cutter head has no contact with the workpiece, and will not scratch the surface of the workpiece during work; the laser cutting speed is fast, the incision is smooth and flat, and generally does not require subsequent processing; the cutting heat affected zone is small, the plate deformation is small, and the slit is narrow ( 0.1mm~0.3mm); the incision has no mechanical stress, no shearing burr; high processing accuracy, good repeatability, and no damage to the surface of the material; CNC programming, can process any plan, and can cut large-format whole plates without Opening the mold saves time and economy.

How do you quote laser cutting?

Generally speaking, customers need to inform the following information in order to make a better quotation:
1. The thickness of the cut sheet, such as the cutting thickness of stainless steel, aluminium and carbon steel, and the cutting frequency of the corresponding sheet
2. The size of the workbench, and whether it needs to be exchanged if it is necessary to choose an open or closed exchange
3. Do you need to cut metal pipes, as well as the thickness, material, and diameter of the pipes.
What are the advantages of a laser cutter?
1. Good cutting quality; due to the small laser spot, high energy density and fast cutting speed, laser cutting can obtain better cutting quality.
2. The laser gas cutting incision is narrow, the two sides of the incision are parallel and the perpendicularity to the surface is good.
3. The cutting surface is smooth and beautiful, and can even be used as the last processing procedure, without mechanical processing, and the parts can be used directly.
After the material is laser cut, the width of the heat-affected zone is very small, the performance of the material near the slit is almost unaffected, the deformation of the workpiece is small, and the cutting accuracy is high.
4. Fast cutting speed, for example, 2500W laser cutting 1mm thick stainless steel, the cutting speed can reach 25-42m/min.
5. Non-contact cutting, the nozzle does not touch the workpiece during laser cutting, which means that the workpiece has no mechanical deformation; there is no tool wear, and there is no problem of tool replacement; the cutting material does not need to consider its hardness, that is, laser cutting The ability is not affected by the hardness of the material being cut, any hardness material can be cut, most organic and inorganic materials can be laser cut
6. The laser beam has strong controllability, high adaptability and flexibility, so it is convenient to combine with automation equipment, and it is easy to automate the cutting process. The workpiece has no contact, which means that the workpiece.

How do laser cutters make money?

Laser cutting is currently a very advanced cutting technology that can be used for processing projects in many industries. It can produce precision-cut products and is the choice for producing high-quality products. Manufacturers usually use laser cutting machines for laser-level precision The complex design, if when you are considering buying a laser cutting machine or want to use the laser cutting machine to make better quality, accurate and accurate products, below we according to the main characteristics of the laser cutting machine, from which aspects will bring you more Benefit.
1. The laser cutting machine has high working efficiency
Laser cutting involves high-power, highly focused lasers. The machine passes the laser beam through the material, piercing a hole, and then the laser cuts, leaving a clean and smooth cut. The laser cutting machine can use a pulsed laser beam, in which the cutting is delivered in the form of laser pulses, or a continuous wave, in which the beam is focused on the material until the cutting is completed. In both cases, laser cutting machines use high-power lasers to penetrate the material and perform precise cuts.
2. The cut products are of high quality
Because laser cutting processing itself is a high-precision processing method, and the precision and quality of the products can be guaranteed when processing these products. In addition, laser cutting processing can guarantee its processing regardless of the material, and it will not be affected. The thickness and shape of the material are processed to ensure the quality and accuracy of the product. The processed product is programmed by the computer, so the cutting is very accurate. During the cutting process, the laser beam makes the cutting process smooth, thereby forming an overall high-quality cut.
3. The process of laser cutting machine
There are many different benefits of using a laser cutting machine in the manufacturing process. Compared with many other cutting processes, they can shorten the delivery time. They can manufacture the same products for mass production. Laser cutting machines have higher energy efficiency, which can help manufacturers achieve green and environmental protection and save energy costs. They are also highly versatile, able to cut through a variety of materials and achieve different designs with different levels of complexity.

What is a laser cutting machine used for?

Automobile industry: Many sheet metal and parts in automobiles need to be cut. The traditional physical cutting method is easy to deform, and the cutting accuracy is not high. It is difficult to adapt to the current automobile market. Laser cutting machines can make up for this defect.

Cabinet industry: Mainly includes distribution motors, fire-fighting equipment cabinets, conversion cabinets, etc. Basically, the production of thin plates is standardized, and the use of laser cutting machines is extremely suitable, and the processing efficiency is high, and for specific plates, double-layer processing can be carried out, which has wide compatibility and saves processing costs.

Advertising industry: The advertising industry has many styles, and it is impossible to apply the same template multiple times. The characteristics of the laser cutting machine are very consistent. No need to open the mold, programming can be cut at will, the laser cutting machine can cut any style of pattern words, absolutely can meet the needs of customers

Craft furniture: With the improvement of living standards, people have gradually begun to pursue material life, and the requirements for the home environment have gradually become higher. Crafts, calligraphy and painting, delicate patterns, etc. are all popular gadgets. The high-precision and fast cutting of the laser cutting machine can well adapt to this market.

Sheet metal processing: for processing metal objects into target graphics, laser cutting machines can perform very effective high-speed, high-precision cutting of plates within 30mm. Laser cutting machines are very prominent in the sheet metal processing industry.
The more common industry applications are the above, and the application range of laser cutting is becoming more and more extensive.

What is better laser cutting or plasma?

1. The working principle is different
The laser cutting machine focuses the laser light emitted by the laser into a high-power density laser beam through the optical path system. The laser beam irradiates the surface of the work piece to make the workpiece reach the melting point or boiling point. At the same time, the high-pressure gas coaxial with the beam blows away the molten or vaporized metal. As the relative position of the beam and the work piece moves, the material will eventually form a slit to achieve the purpose of cutting.
A plasma cutting machine is a gas that is heated to a very high temperature and highly ionized. It transfers the arc power to the workpiece. The high temperature melts the workpiece and is blown off, forming the working state of plasma arc cutting. Then, the plasma arc is used as a heat source to melt the metal. The cutting is an arc, so there is often a certain arc when the cutting fails. Therefore, when the cross-section we need is at a right angle, the plasma cutting machine is no longer applicable.
2. Different cutting quality
In terms of cutting accuracy, plasma can reach within 1mm, and laser can reach within 0.2mm. Therefore, the precision of the laser cutting machine is higher.
The laser cutting machine can realize non-contact cutting with the surface of the workpiece, the cutting gap is small, the accuracy is high, the heat-affected zone is small, and the cutting end surface is smooth and free of burrs. However, the cutting gap of the plasma cutting machine is slightly larger, the cutting end surface is rough and not smooth, and the cutting accuracy is low.
3. Different cutting materials
The laser cutting machine is suitable for cutting a wide range of materials: metals, non-metals, ceramics, glass, etc. are all available. Plasma cutting is suitable for cutting various metal materials, mainly cutting thick plates.
4. Different charges
The purchase price of a plasma cutting machine is much cheaper than a laser cutting machine, because a laser cutting machine is composed of many precision parts, and the cost of mechanical parts is higher.
But in terms of the cost of consumables, the cost of consumables for plasma cutting machines is very high. For example, the entire cutting torch (nozzle, swirl ring, electrode, etc.) needs to be replaced within a few hours, and the plasma cutting machine consumes a lot of power. However, the cost of consumables of the laser cutting machine is very low, there are few wearing parts, and almost no maintenance is required.

How to ship the machines?

For some small machines, we can ship by LCL, for most big machines, we will ship by FCL.

GET A QUOTE
Full Name
Name*
Email
Email*
WhatsApp
WhatsApp
Country
Country
Message
Message*

 

EXPERTISE

Feature Blogs & Articles

HARSLE is a professional laser machine manufacturer and we will share useful knowledge about metal laser cutter every week. Because HARSLE has a professional engineering team, we will offer more CNC laser tips and knowledge to our users.

VIDEO

Fantistic Machine Show

Video show is always the best to help customers to choose the right laser machine, So HARSLE endeavors to create the most attractive and useful videos for you to learn more about our metal laser cutter details in a better way.

TESTIMONIALS

Customer Reviews

HARSLE  is always humbled to receive positive reviews and feedback from our customers. Their satisfaction with a job well done is our greatest accomplishment, and we thank them for their kind words.

Shopping cart
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Want the Latest Catalog?